Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Eid al-Fitr

Learn more about Eid al-Fitr HERE!



Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For iPad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.ics

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_gmt.ics