Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Covid Testing on Campus
-
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Covid Testing on Campus
-
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For Pad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.i...

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_g...