Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
1st Grade Parent Coffee
-
CHS Library
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
All-School Halloween Parade
CHS Community Room
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
1st ANNUAL CHS SPIRIT DAY

Wear your favorite CHS apparel!

Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Feeding Our Community
-
Community Room
2nd Grade Parent Coffee
-
CHS Library
Fri, Nov 9
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Fri, Nov 16
CHS Auction
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
GUEST LECTURE: Dan Shapiro, M.D.
CHS Community Room

Understanding the Source of Aggressive & Violent Themes in Child Behavior & Imaginary Play

Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For Pad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.i...

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_g...