Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
MoreArt
-
CHS Art Classroom
Tue, May 1
Parent Coffee: Rising 1st Grade
-
Library
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
MoreArt (make-up date if needed)
-
CHS Art Classroom
Tue, May 8
Parent Coffee: Rising 3rd Grade
-
Library
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Rescheduled: All-Student Yearbook Photo

The all-student photo will now take place on MON, MAY 14! See Thursday Messages for more information.

School Store Hours
-
Spanish Performance
CHS Community Room
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Tue, May 15
Parent Coffee: Rising Primary
-
Library
Wed, May 16
Spring Open House
-
Thu, May 17
Parent Coffee: Rising Preprimary
-
Library
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
CHS Panel: Brain Development & Reading
-
Location TBD
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Volunteer Thank-You Breakfast
-
Outdoor Classroom (Hunt Ave)
Final Friday Morning Meeting
-
CHS Community Room
Sat, Jun 2

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For Pad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.i...

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_g...