Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Board of Trustees



Ellen Spiegel, Chair, current parent
Kristen Best, Vice Chair, alumni parent
Katrina Kimpel, Vice Chair, current parent
Erin Galper, Secretary, current/alumni parent
Adrian Kutko, Treasurer, current/alumni parent


Chris Appleby, outside educator
Erika Barr, current parent
Jamie Brawner, alumnus & current/alumni parent
James Carroll, Head of School
David Don, current parent
Kenneth S. George II, current parent
Kim Henderson, current/alumni parent
Chris May, current parent
Emily Porter, current/alumni parent
Michele Remillard, current parent
Trish Rhodes, outside educator
Cal Richards, alumnus
Sean Shannon, current parent


Nancy Israel, Founder, Concord Hill School

Concord Hill is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Trustees which is charged with setting the overall policies of the school and is responsible for the school's ongoing financial stability. The Board oversees the implementation of its policies through the Head of School. The Board is comprised of parents, alumni parents, and community members who carry out the work of the Board through a structure of standing committees presently consisting of the Finance Committee, Development Committee, Diversity Committee, Committee on Trustees, Building & Grounds Committee, and School & Community Committee.