Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 4
Feeding the Community
CHS Community Room
Fri, Dec 6
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Tue, Dec 17
Brighton Gardens Holiday Sing-Along

Students in Kindergarten through 3rd Grade will perform holiday songs for Brighton Gardens residents!

Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
School Store Hours
-
Early Dismissal

Cub Club Extended Day hours, 12:15 PM-6:30 PM. Learn more & register.

Fri, Dec 20
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Tue, Dec 24
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Wed, Dec 25
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Thu, Dec 26
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Fri, Dec 27
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Tue, Dec 31
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Wed, Jan 1
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Thu, Jan 2
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Fri, Jan 3
Winter Holiday

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Sat, Jan 4

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For Pad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.i...

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_g...