Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
CHS Celebration: Chili Cookoff
-
CHS
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
CHS Celebration: Family Ice Skating
-
Cabin John Ice Rink
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Feeding Our Community
CHS Community Room
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
CHS Celebration: Alumni Event
-
CHS
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Early Dismissal

Cub Club Extended Day hours, 12:15 PM-6:30 PM. Learn more & register.

Thu, Feb 13
School Closed

Cub Club Extended Day, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM. Learn more & register.


Fri, Feb 14
School Store Hours
-
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
School Closed: Presidents' Day

Cub Club Extended Day is closed.

Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Feb 29
CHS Celebration: Family Movie NIght
-
CHS

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For Pad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.i...

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_g...