Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
GUEST LECTURE: Dan Shapiro, M.D.
CHS Community Room

Understanding the Source of Aggressive & Violent Themes in Child Behavior & Imaginary Play

Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
First Grade Share
Community Room
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Feeding Our Community
-
Community Room
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Mad Science Presentation
Community Room
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Pizza Day & All-School Lunch
Community Room
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
12:15 PM ALL-SCHOOL DISMISSAL: Holiday Sing-Along/Winter Break Begins

Wonders Extended Day coverage available, 12:15 PM-6:30 PM. Email Leila Rajabzadeh to reserve your spot.

Fri, Dec 21
Winter Holiday

Wonders full-coverage available, 8:00 AM-6:30 PM.

Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Winter Holiday

Wonders Extended Day Closed. Coverage resumes JAN 2-4.

Tue, Dec 25
Winter Holiday

Wonders Extended Day closed. Coverage resumes JAN 2-4.

Wed, Dec 26
Winter Holiday

Wonders Extended Day closed. Coverage resumes JAN 2-4.

Thu, Dec 27
Winter Holiday

Wonders Extended Day closed.

Fri, Dec 28
Winter Holiday

Wonders Extended Day closed. Coverage resumes JAN 2-4.

Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Winter Holiday

Wonders Extended Day closed. Coverage resumes JAN 2-4.

Tue, Jan 1
Winter Holiday

Wonders Extended Day closed. Coverage resumes JAN 2-4.

Wed, Jan 2
Winter Holiday

Wonders full-day coverage available, 8:00 AM-6:30 PM.

Thu, Jan 3
Winter Holiday

Wonders full-day coverage available, 8:00 AM-6:30 PM. Email Leila Rajabzadeh by DEC 17 to reserve your spot.

Fri, Jan 4
Winter Holiday

Wonders full-day coverage available, 8:00 AM-6:30 PM. Email Leila Rajabzadeh by DEC 17 to reserve your spot.

Sat, Jan 5

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For Pad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.i...

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_g...