Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Preprimary Visiting Day
-
Preprimary Classroom
First Grade Visiting Day
-
First Grade Classroom
Primary Visiting Day
-
Primary Classroom
Fri, Aug 31
Kindergarten Visiting Day
-
Kindergarten Classroom
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Second Grade Visiting Day
-
Second Grade Classroom
All-School Welcome-Back Playdate
CHS Playground

In the event of inclement weather, the playdate will be the Community Room.

Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Parent Participation Breakfast
-
CHS Library

Childcare available from 8:00 AM-9:00 AM1

Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Pizza Friday & All-School Lunch
Community Room
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Auction Welcome Dinner

Join us for an informal dinner, beginning at 7:00 PM, at the Home of Hillary & Matt Brill, to learn more about auction volunteer roles! PLEASE RSVP to Blaire Massa.

Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Parent Meeting: Head of School Candidate
-
CHS Community Room
Parent Meeting: Head of School Candidate
-
CHS Community Room
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Parent Meeting: Head of School Candidate
-
CHS Community Room
Parent Meeting: Head of School Candidate
-
CHS Community Room
Wed, Oct 3
Feeding Our Community
-
Community Room
Parent Meeting: Head of School Candidate
-
CHS Community Room
Parent Meeting: Head of School Candidate
-
CHS Community Room
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Oct 6

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For Pad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.i...

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_g...