Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Parent Meeting: Head of School Candidate
-
CHS Community Room
Parent Meeting: Head of School Candidate
-
CHS Community Room
Tue, Oct 2
Parent Info Session: Social/Emotional Curriculum

Join School Counselor Lauren Huntley for an overview of the Concord Hill Social/Emotional Curriculum.

Wed, Oct 3
Feeding Our Community
-
Community Room
Parent Meeting: Head of School Candidate
-
CHS Community Room
Parent Meeting: Head of School Candidate
-
CHS Community Room
Parent Info Session: Social/Emotional Curriculum

Join School Counselor Lauren Huntley for an overview of the Concord Hill Social/Emotional Curriculum.

Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
3rd Grade Parent Coffee
-
CHS Library
Wed, Oct 10
Preprimary Parent Coffee
-
CHS Library
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Pizza Friday & All-School Lunch
Community Room
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Admission Open House
-
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 19
AUTHOR EVENT & Book Signing
CHS Community Room
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Kindergarten Parent Coffee
-
CHS Library
Tue, Oct 23
Parent Info Session: Math in Focus™ Curriculum
-
CHS Library

Join Science & Math Resource Teacher Colleen Massaquoi for an introduction to Math in Focus™: The Singapore Approach, as part of the CHS First, Second, and Third Grade curriculum.

Wed, Oct 24
Primary Parent Coffee
-
CHS Library
Thu, Oct 25
Hearing & Vision Screening
-
Fri, Oct 26
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
1st Grade Parent Coffee
-
CHS Library
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
All-School Halloween Parade
CHS Community Room
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Nov 3

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For Pad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.i...

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_g...