Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Winter Holiday

Wonders Extended Day closed. Coverage resumes JAN 2-4.

Tue, Jan 1
Winter Holiday

Wonders Extended Day closed. Coverage resumes JAN 2-4.

Wed, Jan 2
Winter Holiday

Wonders full-day coverage available, 8:00 AM-6:30 PM.

Thu, Jan 3
Winter Holiday

Wonders full-day coverage available, 8:00 AM-6:30 PM. Email Leila Rajabzadeh by DEC 17 to reserve your spot.

Fri, Jan 4
Winter Holiday

Wonders full-day coverage available, 8:00 AM-6:30 PM. Email Leila Rajabzadeh by DEC 17 to reserve your spot.

Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Feeding Our Community
-
Community Room
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
CHS Celebration: Bingo Night

For questions and to purchase tickets, email Blaire Massa.

Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Admission Morning Meeting for Prospective Parents
-
CHS Community Room
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Jan 26
CHS Celebration: Family Ice Skating

For questions and to purchase tickets, email Blaire Massa.

Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Feb 2

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For Pad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.i...

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_g...