Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Feeding our Community
-
Community Room
Fri, Apr 5
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Pizza Day & All-School Lunch
Community Room
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, Apr 13
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
CHS Celebration: Dads Night Out

For questions and to purchase tickets, email Blaire Massa.

Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Parent-Teacher Coffee for Rising 2nd Grade
-
CHS Library

Join Ms. Holzer and Mrs. Ross to discuss what's in store for students in Second Grade!

Wed, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Parent-Teacher Coffee for Rising 1st Grade
-
CHS Library

Join Mrs. Bean and Ms. Crain to discuss what's in store for students in First Grade!

Wed, May 1
Feeding Our Community
-
Community Room
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
2nd Grade Performance: State Hat's Day
CHS Community Room
Friday Morning Meeting
CHS Community Room
Sat, May 4

Add the CHS Calendar to your personal accounts:

For Pad, iPhone, or other Apple device, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351.i...

For Android phone or tablet, click here, or cut and paste below link:
http://www.concordhill.org/calendar/calendar_351_g...